This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Megan Giotes


Caroline Lunsford

Vice President Standards

Lauren Mearns

Vice President Operations

Eleanor Watts

Vice President Academic Excellence

Sydney Kuby

Recording Secretary

Reagan Rice

Corresponding Secretary

Megan Kirkpatrick


Holly Fulbright


Emma Ferguson


Monica Daswani


McKenna Farley


Emma Keller


Olivia Lombardo

Assistant Membership

Mollie Deaconson

Recruitment Chair

Hutton England

Assistant Recruitment Chair

Bailey Dahl


Alex Wallis

Assistant Reference Chair

Sharon Kariampuzha

Panhellenic Delegate

Allison Pennington

Panhellenic Secretary

Maddie Nelson

Philanthropy Chair

Lauralee Jackson

Assistant Philanthropy Chair

Lindsey McDowell

New Member Chair

Elizabeth Hunt

Assistant New Member 1

Mary McLoughlin

Assistant New Member 2

Virginia Pace

Assistant New Member 3

Miranda Lehman

Public Relations

Sarah Turner

Assistant Public Relations Chair

Grace Hodo

Assistant PR Photographer

Lindsey Williams

Assistant PR Videographer

Madi Farley

Social Chair 1

Katy Lou Nielsen

Social Chair 2

Niru Ancha

Risk Management Chair

Madi Dossey


Annslee Perego

Chaplain 2

Cassie Ucciferri

T-Shirt Chair

Maggie Abel

T-Shirt Chair 2

Madison Stahl

University Events Chair 1

Kathleen Cisarik

University Events Chair 2

Gabby White

Intramurals Chair 1

Kaylee Wilson

Intramurals Chair 2

Sheridan Hartman

Float Chair 1

Sydney Grant

Float Chair 2

Frances Wheeler

Float Chair 3